## **Order copy**

The Principal, SPACES Degree college, Payakaraopeta is pleased to constitute the following statutory committees with staff members as noted here for the academic year 2020-2021.

\*Principal is the chairman for all committees.

## **Anti- Ragging committee:**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Sri M Varahalu	Member
3	Miss S Aswini	Member
4	Sri Ch Ayappa Swamy	Member
5	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member
6	K Sandeep	Student
7	B Shivaji	Student

## **Grievance Redressal committee:**

S.no	Name of the staff	Position
1	Sri. M Varahalu	Convenor
2	Sri. P Bhaskararao	Member
3	Miss S Aswini	Member
4	Miss T Mohan Kalyani	Member
5	Smt Ch Sravani Lakshmi	Member
6	P Dinesh	Student
7	P Sai	Student

## **Internal Complaints committee:**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Miss S Aswini	Convenor
2	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member
3	Smt. B Bandaru Lalithasri	Member
4	Smt Ch Sravani Lakshmi	Member
5	Sri G.T.Naidu	Member
6	Y Sunitha	Student
7	R Bindu	Student

GREE COLLEGE OF STATE OF STATE

PRINCÍPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, PAYAKARAOPETA